Sunday, Nov. 24: 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace w/ LS 9:00 am-SS @ Zion 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion w/ LS 5:00 pm-Luke Bible Study @ Zion 6:00 pm-Revelation Bible Study @ Zion 7:00 pm-Vespers @ Zion Study @ Zion Monday, Nov 25: 6:00 pm Choir practice @ Zion Nov 25-Dec 1-Pastor Craig on Vacation Sunday, Dec. 1: 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace 8:45 am-SS @ Peace 9:00 am-SS @ Zion 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion Monday, Dec. 2: 6:00 pm-Zion Choir Practice 7:30 pm-Dartball Wednesday, Dec. 4: 5:30 pm-Confirmation Bell Ringing @ Clintonville Saturday, Dec. 7 10:00 am-Youth Christmas Movie Outing Sunday, Dec. 8: 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace 8:45 am-SS @ Peace 9:00 am-SS @ Zion 10:15 am-Polka Service @ Zion 11:15 am-Soup Dinner @ Zion Monday, Dec . 9: 6:00 pm-Zion Choir Practice 7:30 pm-Dartball Wednesday, Dec. 11: 8:45 am-Morning Prayer @ Zion 9:00 am-Luke Bible Study @ Mehlberg's 5:30 pm-Evening Prayer @ Zion 5:30 pm-Confirmation @ Zion Saturday, Dec. 14 8-10 am-Bell Ringing @ Econofoods 1-3 pm-Bell Ringing @ Econofoods Sunday, Dec. 15: 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace w/ LS 8:45 am-SS @ Peace 9:00 am-SS @ Zion 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion w/ LS 11:30 am-Joint Council @ Zion 12:30 pm-Peace Christmas Party 4:00 pm-Luke Bible Study @ Zion 5:00 pm-Revelation Bible Study @ Zion 6:00 pm-Discipleship Study @ Zion 7:00 pm-Vespers @ Zion