Sunday, August 4 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace w/ LS 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion w/ LS 11:15 am-Outreach Committee Meeting @ Zion August 5-11-Pastor on vacation & at NALC Convocation Monday, August 5-Wednesday, August 7 5:30-7 pm-VBS @ Zion Sunday, August 11 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion 11:30 am-Joint Council Meeting @ Peace Wednesday, August 14 2:00 pm-Pine Manor Service Friday, August 16 7:00 pm-TimberRattler's Game Sunday, August 18 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion Saturday, August 24 Lumberjack Days @ Tigerton Sunday, August 25 8:30 am-Worship @ Peace w/LS 10:15 am-Worship @ Zion w/LS 1:00 pm-Lumberjack Days @ Tigerton Thursday, August 29-Monday, September 2 Shawawo Co Fair booth